Skip to main content Skip to site footer

免费成人片-EFL Press Office

  • Information for journalists 

    Who to contact at the EFL if you have a media enquiry:

    男女作爱视频免费视频大全-Press Office Hours: 8:00am-6:00pm

    av成人片-Adrian Worsley
    Head of Communications
    Email: aworsley@ox43.com 
    Tel: 01772 325962
    Mob: 07583 074381
    男女ktv疯狂作爱视频-Rob Meaden
    Senior Media Manager 
    Email: rmeaden@ox43.com 
    Tel: 01772 325971 
    Mob: 07890 561448 
















    免费成人片-Melissa Fenlon
    PR Manager 
    Email: mfenlon@ox43.com
    Tel: 01772 325970 
    Mob: 07966 206401 

                    男女ktv疯狂作爱视频-Ryan Grant
                    Managing Editor
                    Email: rgrant@ox43.com
                    Tel: 01772 325966
                    Mob: 07583 074384 

                    免费成人片-Mark Rowan
                    Communications Director 
                    Email: mrowan@ox43.com 
                    Tel: 07930 544062 

                    Distribution List

                    To be added to our press release mailing list, please email media@ox43.com

                    Club Media Contacts

                    Club media contacts are broken down into the three EFL divisions and are available here; ChampionshipLeague One and League Two

                    av成人片_火爆社区_男女ktv疯狂作爱视频_男女作爱视频免费视频大全_免费成人片Copyright @ 2003 - 2019.Company name All rights reserved.